2018 Nobel Prize Winners have Ties to Dartmouth Research

The foundation work honored by the 2018 Nobel Prize in Physics was established on Dartmouth's campus. Canada’s Donna Strickland, France’s Gerard Mourou and the United States’ Arthur Ashkin took home one of the highest honors in scientific world for their work on optical tweezers and high-intensity laser pulses that can be used to move matter.

Read the full article by the Valley News